About Us

The list of office bearers of the Parent Community Council for the 2021-2022 session is set out in the following table.

Benjamin BuntingChair
Aristides KiprakisVice-Chair
Patricia Rudolf von RohrTreasurer
Lesley Roarty / Kaythie ReidSecretary
Kathryn WrightHeadteacher
Louise MercerTeacher Rep
The Parent Community Council is constituted according to The Scottish Schools (Parental Involvement) Act, 2006.  A copy of our constitution can be found here.